Ansprechpartner

Vorstand und Divisionmanagement

Marc Liepe

Marc Liepe

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 
+49 541 40 664 40
marc.liepe@lm-ag.de

Manuel Mummert

Manuel Mummert

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

 
+49 541 40 664 44
manuel.mummert@lm-ag.de

Alexander Plato

Alexander Plato

Chief Operations Officer (COO)/ Division Manager Training

+49 541 40 664 51
alexander.plato@lm-ag.de

Claus Haase

Claus Haase

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)/ Division Manager Consulting

+49 541 40 664 60
claus.haase@lm-ag.de

Antje Henneke

Antje Henneke

Executive Vice President/ Division Manager Events

+49 541 40 664 920
antje.henneke@lm-ag.de

Norbert Morlock

Norbert Morlock

Head of Solution Sales & Business Development

+49 541 40 664 55
norbert.morlock@lm-ag.de

Klaus Bockemühl-Simon

Klaus Bockemühl-Simon

Division Manager E-Learning

 
+49 541 40 664 19
klaus.bockemuehl-simon@lm-ag.de

Jan Jouni Rodewald

Jan Jouni Rodewald

Division Manager Development

 
+49 541 40 664 2005
janjouni.rodewald@lm-ag.de

Vorstand und Divisionmanagement

Marc Liepe

Marc Liepe

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+49 541 40 664 0
marc.liepe@lm-ag.de

Manuel Mummert

Manuel Mummert

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

+49 541 40 664 44
manuel.mummert@lm-ag.de

Alexander Plato

Alexander Plato

Chief Operations Officer (COO)/ Division Manager Training

+49 541 40 664 51
alexander.plato@lm-ag.de

Claus Haase

Claus Haase

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)/ Division Manager Consulting

+49 541 40 664 60
claus.haase@lm-ag.de

Antje Henneke

Antje Henneke

Executive Vice President/ Division Manager Events

+49 541 40 664 920
antje.henneke@lm-ag.de

Norbert Morlock

Norbert Morlock

Head of Solution Sales & Business Development

+49 541 40 664 55
norbert.morlock@lm-ag.de

Klaus Bockemühl-Simon

Klaus Bockemühl-Simon

Division Manager E-Learning

+49 541 40 664 19
klaus.bockemuehl-simon@lm-ag.de

Jan Jouni Rodewald

Jan Jouni Rodewald

Division Manager Development

+49 541 40 664 2005
janjouni.rodewald@lm-ag.de

Account Management

Pascal Dortmann

Pascal Dortmann

+49 541 40 664 47
pascal.dortmann@lm-ag.de

Veronika Eickhoff

Veronika Eickhoff

+49 541 40 664 980
veronika.eickhoff@lm-ag.de

Tanja Heinrich

Tanja Heinrich

+49 541 40 664 12
tanja.heinrich@lm-ag.de

Antje Jänicke

Antje Jänicke

+49 541 40 664 2075
antje.jaenicke@lm-ag.de

Kira Kaiser

Kira Kaiser

+49 541 40 664 970
kira.kaiser@lm-ag.de

Katharina Köhler

Katharina Köhler

+49 541 40 664 33
katharina.koehler@lm-ag.de

Jochen Kühle

Jochen Kühle

+49 541 40 664 2074
jochen.kuehle@lm-ag.de

Pascal Nikolay

Pascal Nikolay

+49 541 40 664 850
pascal.nikolay@lm-ag.de

Linda Pohlmann

Linda Pohlmann

+49 541 40 664 2007
linda.pohlmann@lm-ag.de

Anna Rensing

Anna Rensing

+49 541 40 664 30
anna.rensing@lm-ag.de

Julia Richert

Julia Richert

+49 541 40 664 915
julia.richert@lm-ag.de

Florian Schmedt

Florian Schmedt

+49 541 40 664 912
florian.schmedt@lm-ag.de

Katharina Seehafer

Katharina Seehafer

+49 541 40 664 2022
katharina.seehafer@lm-ag.de

Stephan Sostmann

Stephan Sostmann

+49 541 40 664 50
stephan.sostmann@lm-ag.de

Benedikt Spieker

Benedikt Spieker

+49 541 40 664 46
benedikt.spieker@lm-ag.de

Account Management

Pascal Dortmann

Pascal Dortmann

+49 541 40 664 47
pascal.dortmann@lm-ag.de

Veronika Eickhoff

Veronika Eickhoff

+49 541 40 664 980
veronika.eickhoff@lm-ag.de

Tanja Heinrich

Tanja Heinrich

+49 541 40 664 12
tanja.heinrich@lm-ag.de

Antje Jänicke

Antje Jänicke

+49 541 40 664 2075
antje.jaenicke@lm-ag.de

Kira Kaiser

Kira Kaiser

+49 541 40 664 970
kira.kaiser@lm-ag.de

Katharina Köhler

Katharina Köhler

+49 541 40 664 33
katharina.koehler@lm-ag.de

Jochen Kühle

Jochen Kühle

+49 541 40 664 2074
jochen.kuehle@lm-ag.de

Pascal Nikolay

Pascal Nikolay

+49 541 40 664 850
pascal.nikolay@lm-ag.de

Linda Pohlmann

Linda Pohlmann

+49 541 40 664 2007
linda.pohlmann@lm-ag.de

Anna Rensing

Anna Rensing

+49 541 40 664 30
anna.rensing@lm-ag.de

Julia Richert

Julia Richert

+49 541 40 664 915
julia.richert@lm-ag.de

Florian Schmedt

Florian Schmedt

+49 541 40 664 912
florian.schmedt@lm-ag.de

Katharina Seehafer

Katharina Seehafer

+49 541 40 664 2022
katharina.seehafer@lm-ag.de

Stephan Sostmann

Stephan Sostmann

+49 541 40 664 50
stephan.sostmann@lm-ag.de

Benedikt Spieker

Benedikt Spieker

+49 541 40 664 46
benedikt.spieker@lm-ag.de